Join Us


Membership of the Friends of Bishops Park gives a vote at the Annual General meeting and will ensure that you are informed of critical matters involving the park. With the funds obtained from the small annual subscription, the executive will establish methods to publicise what is going on.

The annual membership fee is £10 per person.  For ease of administration, could you transfer the membership fee and set up a standing order for 1st October of the current year.   Alternatively you could email the membership Secretary who will provide a standing order form for you to complete.

Please complete the membership form and email to the Membership Secretary with your postal address.

If possible, your email would also be appreciated as this is a much easier way of communications.

Neither your address nor any other information will be provided to any other organisation.

Membership Secretary: Isabelle Dubois

Contact by e-mail.

Friends of Bishops Park Committee

Co Chair Melanie Healy and Rowena Vaughan
Deputy Roger Weston
Treasurer Isobel Hill Smith
Secretary Sarah Jane Johnson
Membership Secretary Isabelle Dubois
General Committee Members Alex Laird
Jane Swithenbank
Victor Ho